New Jersey Again Adds Delaware To COVID-19 Travel Advisory List

TRENTON, N.J. (CBS) — Delaware is back on New Jersey’s COVID-19 travel advisory list. It’s one of 35 states and territories where travelers have to quarantine for 14 days whenever they arrive in New Jersey.

The list is based on the number of positive tests in each state.

Delaware Gov. John Carney has previously criticized being included on the list.